Americas Basement Contractor Logo

Submit testimonial
Average rating for Americas Basement Contractor is 4.91 stars of 5 stars - based on 102 reviews
Basement Waterproofing in Aurora, OH
They on time. Very professional cover everything,cleaned up after project was completed. Very reasonable price. Would use them again!
June 16, 2017
Labrenda W. - Aurora, OH 44202
Basement Waterproofing in Oil City, PA
Very thorough and efficient.
June 15, 2017
Homeowner - Oil City, PA 16301
Basement Waterproofing in Pleasantville, PA
We will definitely recommend this company to others. The crew that came to our house to install curtain drains, waterproof our basement, and fix our bulkhead door walls was great! They were very knowledgeable an answered all of our questions. They even tackled a couple of unexpected issues without hesitation. The crew always arrived when they told us they would and they were a very hard working crew from the start. They were at our house for a few days and they continued to work with the same diligence as they showed on the 1st day, even when faced with some very hot days of almost 90 degree weather. They cleaned up the job site when completed. So a big thank you to Dan, Dan, Chad, and the rest of the crew for doing such a wonderful job on our basement and for being so easy to work with. We could not have asked for a better experience, so again, we thank you all. :)
June 14, 2017
David V. - Pleasantville, PA 16341
Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair in Rochester, PA
Our wet basement was in serious need of a sump pump. We called American Basement Contractors and talked to the owner of the company, Carl. By afternoon, Ethan, his assistant was inspecting our home in Rochester Pa. Ethan gave us our estimate that evening and we felt it was a fair bid. Danny, the foreman, and his team were organized, prompt, and professional in their commitment to this labor intensive job. Everything was cleaned up and ready for us to get back to enjoying our basement when they promptly completed the great job. We recommend Danny and the team to everyone who needs this kind of work. They gave us their phone numbers to call for any further water problems, Danny returned all calls promptly as did Ethan and Carl. Easy to work with , American Basement Contractor. Robert Orr and Denette Orr
June 07, 2017
Denette O. - Rochester, PA 15074
Foundation Repair in Sebring, OH
We found this company by looking at all the positive reviewers online. Unfortunately we bought a house that the previous owners put an addition on themselves and they did not properly install the foundation. The walls were cracking and bowing. We got an estimate from a excavation company who wanted to remove ALL the basement walls, not just the 2 bad ones for 26k!!!! I don't know anyone who can afford that! We got an estimate from a masonry company who wanted 10k for one wall. Then, we met Jack from America's Basement Contractor. He demonstrated the utmost professionalism. He provided a quote which was very reasonable for Wall Anchors. We later received a call from Carl, the owner, stating he went over the estimate and we were quoted for more than we actually need to have done. I have never had an owner of a company contact us to provide this service! The work was completed today and it was determined an additional anchor was needed. The foreman called Carl and there was no additional charge for this. This is a family owned company. If they do not immediately answer, leave a message and they will return your call and you will be glad they did! I will recommend them to my friends and family. This company does not advertise because their work and professionalism speak for itself!
June 05, 2017
Jody R. - Sebring, OH 44672
Basement Waterproofing & Foundation Repair in Carnegie, PA
This is my first experience of going out on my own for a contractor without any help from the males in my family. America's basement staff from the formen, to the owner and all the labor's, treated me with kindness, even with me asking questions over and over again . My basement flooded and the whole finished basement was destroyed. The first person I met was Jack and he walked me through the whole process of what a French drain and sump pump does. He told me to take my time, no pressure ,get other estimates and call him back if I chose them. There was no pressure from the company the owner this is why I chose them. Outstanding Family Values. I would highly recommend this company.
May 26, 2017
Isabella A. - Carnegie, PA 15106
Basement Waterproofing in Mineral Ridge, OH
Carl is very professional and very helpful.
May 24, 2017
Thomas S. - Mineral Ridge, OH 44440
Basement Waterproofing in Jamestown, PA
I had to drive 2 hrs to our summer home to meet this contractor , so it was important that they show up to do the work and they did !!!
May 23, 2017
Dale H. - Jamestown, PA 16134
Basement Waterproofing in Atlantic, PA
From start to finish, I can't say enough positive comments about the professional and excellent work done on my basement. I called for an estimate when my basement was taking on water and was very well educated on the process and never pressured to hire. The estimate was clear, concise and very reasonable. The team of young men who arrived not only worked very hard, I was impressed with the pride they seemed to take in their work. Upon completion of the project, the foreman took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. Even the clean up was well done. I am very pleased. A few weeks after the job was finished, there was a torrential downpour and flooding on our road. I did not have a drop of water in my basement and believe me, I kept checking because I was so nervous about the water. It was dry!! Excellent job, amazing results. I would highly recommend the company.
May 19, 2017
Karen S. - Atlantic, PA 16111
Sump Pump Replacement in Hermitage, PA
Only good things to say.
May 15, 2017
Homeowner - Hermitage, PA 16148

Social Links

Google+ Bing Yelp Yellow Pages Angies List facebook Super Media Twitter Insider Pages Manta CitySearch Hot Frog Brownbook Merchant Circle youtube 32

Google Reviews for Americas Basement Contractor Write A Review

Address

America's Basement Contractor
461 Second Street
Greenville, PA 16125
Toll Free:877-222-4023
Local: 814-807-5930

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 9:00 am - Noon